Hybrid Welcome Back
picture of front of school
Students posing
Students
Teacher teaching RTI

Welcome to Villalovoz Elementary

Meet the principal

MARJI BAUMANN PRINCIPAL

Hello Villalovoz Families,

My name is Marji Baumann.  I am very excited to serve as principal of Villalovoz Elementary School for the 2023-2024 school year. This will be my 35th year in education. I am still just as passionate about helping students reach their highest potential as I was the first day I became a teacher.

READ MORE

School News

BOARD COMMITTEE MEETINGS

All upcoming board committee meetings will be listed here:

Facilities Advisory Committee
April 24,2024 @ 3:30 p,m.
District Education Center

Business Services Conference Room
1875 W. Lowell Ave., Tracy, CA
AGENDA:04.24.24 Facilities Advisory Committee

TRACY EARTH DAY

TRACY EARTH DAY 2024

"Electrify Tracy"

Saturday, April 27, 2024

9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

9th Street and Central Avenue

VIEW FLYER HERE

INCOMING FRESHMAN INFO

2024-2025 FRESHMAN SPORTS NIGHT

Information open house for incoming Freshmen interested in trying out for Sports for the
2024-2025 School Year.

Coaches will be on hand to answer questions!

                     WHEN:        Monday, May 6th

                     WHERE:      Kimball High Main Gym
                                         Tracy High Main Gym
                                         West High Cafeteria

                    TIME:           6:00 P.M.

QUESTIONS?  Contact the school's Athletic Director:

KIMBALL: Nathan Boyer nboyer@tusd.net
TRACY: Matt Shrout  m.shrout@tusd.net
WEST: Derek Solano dsolano@tusd.net

Read More about FRESHMAN SPORTS NIGHT
UPCOMING EVENTS!

Tracy High AVID is having a Pancake Breakfast
Fundraiser on Sunday, April 21st
from 8:00-10:00 a.m. at Applebee's.

Tickets are PRE-SALE ONLY so scan the code
or visit the bookkeepers office and get your tickets!

(bring receipt for proof of purchase)

View Flyer HERE

Kinder registration with colorful hands

Kindergarten registration for the 2024/2025 school year will begin 03/01/24. Please note that in order to register for Kindergarten for the 2024/2025 school year, your child’s birthdate must fall between, September 2, 2018 and September 1, 2019.

To register your student for Kindergarten, please use our Aeries Online Enrollment found HERE or visit our website at: www.tracy.k12.ca.us  and navigate to Aeries Online Enrollment.

View Spanish Information HERE

 

Read More about KINDER REGISTRATION
IN THE SPOTLIGHT!

Congratulations to all of our staff & students! 

Please check out the classes and activities

IN THE SPOTLIGHT PAGE HERE 

We are proud of YOU!!

THANKS FOR BEING AWESOME

 

 

STATEMENT OF NON-DISCRIMINATION

The Board of Education is committed to equal opportunity for all individuals in education. District programs, activities and services shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and/or bullying based on actual or perceived sex, race or ethnicity, color, national origin, nationality, religion, age, sexual orientation, sexual preference, ancestry, ethnic group identification, gender, gender expression, gender identity, physical or mental disability, marital or parental status, or on the basis of a person's association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics, or sexual harassment in any district service, program and/or activity that receives or benefits from state financial assistance. The Board shall promote programs which ensure that unlawful discriminatory practices are eliminated in all district activities.
Complaints alleging noncompliance with this policy of nondiscrimination should be directed to the following personnel:

Title IX Coordinator – Jason Noll, 1875 W Lowell Ave, (209) 830-3280, jnoll@tusd.net
Section 504 Coordinator(students)– Jason Davis, 1875 W Lowell Ave, (209) 830-3274, jdavis@tusd.net
Section 504 Coordinator(staff)- Tammy Jalique, 1875 W. Lowell Ave, (209) 830-3260, tjalique@tusd.net 
Title II/ADA:  Jaime Quintana, 1875 W. Lowell Ave, (209)  830-3245, jquintana@tusd.net 
 

School Calendar