Calendar – School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Hybrid Group A
Villalovoz School
Tue, Apr 27
Hybrid Group B
Villalovoz School
Wed, Apr 28
Distance Learning from Home
Villalovoz School
Thu, Apr 29
Hybrid Group A
Villalovoz School
Open House
-
Classrooms
Fri, Apr 30
Hybrid Group B
Villalovoz School
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Hybrid Group A
Villalovoz School
Tue, May 4
Hybrid Group B
Villalovoz School
Wed, May 5
Distance Learning from Home
Villalovoz School
Thu, May 6
Hybrid Group A
Villalovoz School
Fri, May 7
Hybrid Group B
Villalovoz School
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5